Content

Milford Little League Contact Information

Address:
Milford Little League
PO Box 405
Milford, CT 06460

Email: webmaster@milfordlittleleague.com                     

   
Have a question, comment, or suggestion?
Just need to get in touch with us? Let us know! We want to hear from you!
 
George Ganim
President

Phone: 203-521-7122
Email:  george@milfordlittleleague.com

Pat Fallon
Vice President, Baseball

Email: pbosox09@att.net

Mike Merchant
Secretary

Phone:203-218-7100
Email: mikemerch@att.net

Loriann Seluga
Player Agent

Phone:203-627-7393
Email: playeragent@milfordlittleleague.com

Adam Stash
Safety Officer

Phone:203-494-5452
Email: stasher59@aol.com

Carl DeProfio
Field Maintenance Director

Phone:203-449-0448
Email: crd0703@gmail.com


Joseph Trapani
Umpire Coordinator

Phone:203-215-1003
Email: jthofner@sbcglobal.net

Brian Black
Coach Pitch Baseball Commissioner

Phone:203-676-7468
Email: black.bw@outlook.com

Kevin Heslin
Majors Baseball Commissioner

Email: kevin.heslin@yorkandchapel.com

Anthony Idone
Executive Vice President

Phone: 203-610-3729
Email:  anthony@milfordlittleleague.com

Brian Corris
Vice President, Softball

Phone: 203-494-7806
Email: bgcorris3@aol.com

Mike Liebelt
Treasurer

Phone: 646-599-5353
Email: Michael.Liebelt@gmail.com

Dave Rodriguez
Digital Communications

Phone: 203-772-7425
Email: dave@milfordlittleleague.com

Paul Goglia
Sponsorship Director

Email: goglia.mnlgll.sponsorships@gmail.com

Jason Aliberti
Equipment Manager

Email: Puckhead06101973@gmail.com

Matt Nittoly
Player Agent, Softball

Email: matt@milfordlittleleague.com

Scott Worzel
Food Stand Commissioner

Email: scottworzel@gmail.com

Tom Fonck
Farms Baseball Commissioner

Phone:203-400-2729
Email: shom26@gmail.com

Local Sponsors